Contact Us


Our Team & Online Support

Daniel Cannon – Owner/Director:
Order a system: systems@singularitycomputers.comSamantha Cannon – Owner/Director:
Store sales: sales@singularitycomputers.com

Sven Meyer – System Builder:
Product Support, Sales, Reviews: sven@singularitycomputers.com

Martin Schmitz – System Builder:
Product Support, Sales, Reviews: martinschmitz@singularitycomputers.com

James Passmore – Design Engineer/Manufacturing:
USA Workshop: james@singularitycomputers.com

Febby – Web Designer/Developer:
General Inquiries & Feedback: febby@singularitycomputers.com

Roy – Graphics/Motion Designer:
General Inquiries & Feedback: roy@singularitycomputers.com


Our Office

Smithfield 4878
Cairns QLD
Australia

Business Hours

Available 24 hours per day

USA Workshop

Worcester, MA USA

Europe Workshop

Osnabruck, Germany