Build #25: Final Photos
By Singularity Computers

The completion of build 25.

Parts List:
Intel Core i7 6950X – http://amzn.to/2pL267X
Asus Strix GTX 1080 – http://amzn.to/2r5DBXG
Fractal Define R5 – http://amzn.to/2r5sDl5
Asus Strix X99 Gaming – http://amzn.to/2pKSOIZ
Samsung 960 Pro 1TB – http://amzn.to/2qFnIHO
Samsung 850 Pro 1TB – http://amzn.to/2pKn8En
G.Skill F43000C14Q2-128GVKD – http://amzn.to/2rdThEP
Corsair AX1200i – http://amzn.to/2pKE2Tc
Aquacomputer Aquaero 6XT – http://amzn.to/2qF7n5C
Aquacomputer Fabwerk.
Hardwarelabs Black Ice GTR 360.
Black Ice GTS 360 – http://amzn.to/2r5d7FW
Noiseblocker Blacksilent PRO PL2 – http://amzn.to/2r5Hzzm
EK Strix X99 Water-block Nickel Plexi.
EK Strix GTX 1080 Water-block Nickel Plexi.
EK Strix GTX 1080 Nickel Backplate.
EK Monarch Module Adapter Black.
EK Monarch Water-block Nickel Plexi.

Singularity Computers Components:
Protium Reservoir Large Silver Polished: http://www.performance-pcs.com/singularity-computers-protium-large-silver-polished.html
Protium D5 Polished Acrylic Pump Top: http://www.performance-pcs.com/singularity-computers-protium-d5-pump-top-polished-acrylic.html
Protium D5 Silver Pump Cover: http://www.performance-pcs.com/protium-d5-pump-cover-silver.html
Ethereal Dual Silver: http://www.performance-pcs.com/singularity-computers-ethereal-dual-v2-reservoir-mounts-silver.html
MDPC-X Bulk Kit #1: https://www.singularitycomputers.com/shop/mdpc-x/mdpc-x-bulk-kit-1/
Singularity Computers Bulk Kit #1: https://www.singularitycomputers.com/shop/custom-wiring/sc-custom-wiring-bulk-package-1/
Icemodz Bulk Kit #1: https://www.singularitycomputers.com/shop/custom-wiring/icemodz-cable-comb-bulk-kit-1/
Singularity Computers Moderate Bolt Kit: https://www.singularitycomputers.com/shop/modding-supplies/sc-bolts/bolt-package-moderate-level/

Video: